Unleash the Power of Teamwork

5b-ppt-valuedrivers-FINAL 2020

The Five Behaviors® Personal Development Virtual Showcase

I’m sure you’ve noticed that the way we work is fundamentally changing. Things certainly aren’t slowing down either. To keep up, we need teams that see change as an opportunity instead of a burden. We need individuals with the skills and knowledge it takes to be effective team members. It’s time to rethink teamwork and make the most of the opportunities to collaborate. That’s where The Five Behaviors® Personal Development can provide a solution.

Join me for the virtual showcase, “Unleash the Power of Teamwork,” and learn how The Five Behaviors gives individuals the skills they need to thrive and amplify the work of others in team settings. To sign up for the virtual showcase on Wednesday, March 18, 11 AM Eastern | 10 AM Central | 9 AM Mountain | 8 AM Pacific, contact me  and I’ll take care of the registration. If you have any questions, please give me a call at 404-327-6330.

Based on best-selling author Patrick Lencioni’s ground-breaking model, The Five Behaviors Personal Development Program builds high-performing teams by emphasizing five key behaviors: Trust, Conflict, Commitment, Accountability, and Results. By providing personalized insights, the solution teaches participants the behaviors and interpersonal skills they need to be effective on any team. The solution empowers team members to shape new behaviors, increase productivity, and create a common language that completely redefines what it means to work together and drive results.   

For attending the showcase, you will receive a complimentary Personalized Personal Development assessment to experience the solution for yourself. Please call or email after the event, and we will make sure you receive your unique access code.

Through the virtual showcase, you will:


To sign up for the virtual showcase on March 18, 11 AM Eastern | 10 AM Central | 9 AM Mountain | 8 AM Pacific, you must contact us to register
at 404-327-6330 (O) or 678-637-8977 (M).

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>